The moment Summer joked Winter!! :D

img_20161211_141957I am at the south coast of Cyprus! Specifically, we are in Larnaca to visit a special friend. We meet with our friend! She is great! She is a tightrope walking master! While she is walking on the rope, I look around and I see all kinds of people… people dressed with coats, others are wearing T-shirts, others are wearing swimming suits and then it’s me wearing a skirt and a shirt. The weather is veeery nice! I mean summer-nice!! I am thinking to myself “Winter will never come here!!” ahahaha… Christmas with 20 degrees and a summer weather. I’ll take that! Then, I am like “Where am I? In Australia?: 😛

I grab my camera and I take the picture because this is the moment Summer joked Winter!! 😀

#InstaMomentStories#InstaMoments #momentseven #picturing#Larnaca #Cyprus #sunny #never #ending#summer #20degrees #beach#sunnychristmas #december #weather#noisnotajoke #wannabewinter #palmtrees#seaview #sea #foinikoudes

Leave a comment